Mill Auto Services Unit A, Mill Lane, Creech St Michael, Taunton, TA3 5PX 01823 444117
Google reviews for Mill Auto Services
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great, friendly service.

Joanne Vowles - November 2020

Excellent service . Friendly helpful staff

Christopher Kiddle - November 2020

It’s always a pleasure to deal with Wendy and the team

Chris Tate - August 2020

We have used Wendy’s garage for about 15 years now, since a recommendation from a work colleague. Great service - they always go above and beyond. Friendly, helpful, and they make us feel part of the family. I can not recommend them highly enough!

Ray and Rose - July 2020

Good selection of tyres to suit any pocket . Good quality product. Friendly efficient service

Steve Hayes - July 2020

Had 4 new tyres fitted today. Wendy's customer service is outstanding. She's knowledgeable, professional and reliable. I'll be bringing my car there in future. Thank you Wendy and her team

Hugh Grant - July 2020

Had 4 new tyres fitted, the service I received from Wendy and her team was outstanding. Wendy's customer service is excellent, she's knowledgeable, professional and reliable. I'll be bringing my car to them in future. Thank you so much

Hugh Grant - July 2020

Amazing fast friendly service, Our vehicle was collected, old battery tested prior to replacement and the car returned all in a couple of hours. Great value, We will definitely be back :-)

John Hines - June 2020

They are so helpful and very polite and have great deals

Kevin Searle - March 2020

Have had consistently good service

Elizabeth Cooke - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Creech St Michael, Taunton:

North Curry, Taunton, Duddlestone, Devon, Sherford, Thurlbear, Holway green, Slough Green, Lower Henlade, Thornfalcon, Priorswood, Monkton Heathfield, Trull, Galmington, Staplegrove, Nailsbourne, Creech Heathfield, Durston, West Monkton, Langaller & Bathpool.